Key Contacts


Coastal Directory of Staff, Principals and Specialists

Company Headquarters 310-788-3805 ext. 102
1554 S Sepulveda Blvd., suite 106, Los Angeles, CA 90025

Gary Schulte President gary@coastalfpg.com ext. 108 or
415-717-8319
Brad Etheridge EVP, Sales brad@coastalfpg.com ext. 107 or
616-485-2008
Jerry Vanderzanden EVP, Marketing jerry@coastalfpg.com ext. 101 or
925-997-2277
Pat Fernandez Specialist pat@coastalfpg.com ext. 113
Julie Green Licensing julie@coastalfpg.com ext. 102
Kara Harmon New Business kara@coastalfpg.com ext. 103
Danny Horrigan EVP danny@coastalfpg.com ext. 110
Bob Ryan  VP, Wealth Management ext. 207
Todd Roberts VP, Group Benefits todd@coastalfpg.com ext. 109
Linda Jensen Financial Services Professional linda@coastalfpg.com ext. 205
David Jaspan Director, Marketing dave@coastalfpg.com ext. 115 or
410-878-7802